Close

TEAM

EMPLOYEES, TECHNIC AND PERSPECTIVE

Motivated and qualified specialists stand for intensive customer and project assistance just like the system development, the construction, the assembly, the sales of handling systems and more other special solutions.
Our international accept technology fulfills its tasks in the luxury foodstuffs and chemical industry as well as in the pharmaceutical industries.
Reliably day by day.


Sales

Gerhard Schwarz
Commercial Director

T: +49 781 6100 138
schwarz@servolift.de

 

Matthias Brombacher
Sales Director

T: +49 781 6100 183
brombacher@servolift.de

 

Frank Schmidt
Area Sales Manager

T: +49 781 6100 178
schmidt@servolift.de

Stefan Köhler
Area Sales Manager

T: +49 781 6100 250
koehler@servolift.de

 

Octavia Vasile
Sales Engineer

T: +49 781 6100 268
vasile@servolift.de

Maria Torres
Area Sales Manager

T: +49 781 6100 210
torres@servolift.de

Yannick Hoff
Area Sales Manager

T: +49 781 6100 240
hoff@servolift.de

 

Kevin Janu
Head of Internal Sales & 
Dispatch Management

T: +49 781 6100 234
janu@servolift.de

 

Tina  Armbruster
Internal Sales &
Dispatch Management

T: +49 781 6100 227
t.armbruster@servolift.de

 

Katrin Koblischek
Management Assistant

T: +49 781 6100 172
koblischek@servolift.de

Nicole Sok
Internal Sales & 
Dispatch Management

T: +49 781 6100 209
sok@servolift.de

 

Silke Brüderle
Internal Sales & 
Dispatch Management

T: +49 781 6100 127
bruederle@servolift.de

 

Zorica Uwira
sales & marketing assistant

T: +49 781 6100 167
uwira@servolift.de

Stefanie Breig
Internal Sales & 
Dispatch Management

T: +49 781 6100 248
breig@servolift.de