Close

SCOPE OF SERVICE

SERVOLIFT guarantees the supply of spare parts for all systems during their complete run time.
In addition, SERVOLIFT offers complete and skilled assembly services.
Further services include:

  • Delivery of the machine
  • Assembly
  • Installation
  • Commissioning
  • Instruction and training of operators
  • Validation and qualification of the system
  • Maintenance
  • Expert inspections
  • Repairs
  • Conversion of already existing systems

Motivated and highly-qualified experts are available for intensive customer and project support as well as for system development, design, assembly and operation of handling systems, free-fall blenders and many other special solutions. Our internationally-recognized technology performs your tasks in the pharmaceutical, food, luxury food products and the chemical industry. Reliable every day.


Service Team

Peter Meier
Head of  Service Department
Technical Service
T: +49 781 6100 244
meier@servolift.de

Janine Bartl
Head of Service Department
Commercial & Dispatch Management
T: +49 781 6100 181
bartl@servolift.de

Daniel Hoffmann
Technical Service
T: +49 781 6100 263
hoffmann@servolift.de

 

Ralf Unger
Technical Service
T: +49 781 6100 194
unger@servolift.de

 

Laurence Boehler
Service Assistant
T: +49 781 6100 239
boehler@servolift.de

 

Lena Popp

Service Assistent

T: +49 781 6100 254
popp@servolift.de


Contact: service@servolift.de, Phone: +49 (0) 781 6100-750